On Wednesday 17th July 2019 at the Royal Hotel the Walsall South CLP held their Annual General Meeting for 2019/2020. The following people have been elected to serve on the CLP Executive:

Chair: Khizar Hussain (St. Matthews)

Vice Chair – Membership: Nick Dodds (Paddock)

Vice Chair – Without Portfolio: Janet Butler (Paddock)

Secretary: Trish White (St. Matthews)

Treasurer: Khalil Aslam (Palfrey)

Campaign Coordinator: Andrea Bradley (Bentley & Darlaston North)

Communications & Social Media Officer: Nasar Ali (Paddock)

Women’s Officer: Andrea Bradley (Bentley & Darlaston North)

Disability Officer: Lesley Sheldon (Paddock)

Youth Officer: Mehreen Afzal (Palfrey)

Trade Union Liaison Officer (TULO): Mark Webster (Palfrey)

Policy Officer: Paul Rymer (St. Matthews)

Political Education Officer: Vacant

Fundraising Officer: Andrea Stanton (Palfrey)

LGBT Officer: Andy Brown (Palfrey)

BAME Officer: Shamim Ahmed (Palfrey) 

Women’s Coordinator: Shahin Akhtar (St. Matthews)


Naushiya Zahra Mehmood (Palfrey)

Observers to the Walsall Labour Group:

Val Dodds (Paddock)
Jan Chmielewska (Paddock)

Delegates to the Walsall Labour Campaign Forum (LCF):

Nick Dodds (Paddock)
Andrea Bradley (Bentley & Darlaston North)
Rose Burley (Bentley & Darlaston North)
Trish White (St. Matthews)


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search