On Friday 26th July 2019 the Walsall North CLP held their Annual General Meeting for 2019/2020. The following people have been elected to serve on the CLP Executive:

Chair: Aftab Nawaz

Vice Chair – Membership: Lee Jeavons

Vice Chair – Without Portfolio: Tina Jukes

Secretary: Carol Fletcher

Treasurer: Ann Young

Campaign Coordinator: Carl Brown

Communications & Social Media Officer: Stephen Moreton

Women’s Officer: Jo Smith

Disability Officer: Carol Fletcher

Youth Officer: Connor Horton

Trade Union Liaison Officer (TULO): Stephen Moreton

Policy Officer: Aftab Nawaz

Political Education Officer: Natalie Latham

LGBT Officer: Kate Moreton

BAME Officer: Carl Brown


Simran Cheema
Gareth Illman-Walker

Observers to the Walsall Labour Group:

Simran Cheema
Connor Horton

Delegates to the Walsall Labour Campaign Forum (LCF):

Chris Jones
Stephen Moreton
Ann Young
Carl Brown


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search