The Walsall North constituency was created in 1955, and is one of three constituencies covering the Borough of Walsall.

The constituency is made up of seven wards:

  • Birchills Leamore
  • Blakenall
  • Bloxwich East
  • Bloxwich West
  • Short Heath
  • Willenhall North
  • Willenhall South

Walsall North Labour currently have five sitting councillors:

  • Cllr Tina Jukes (Birchills Leamore)
  • Cllr Ann Young (Blakenall)
  • Cllr Simran Kaur Cheema (Willenhall South)
  • Cllr Connor Horton (Willenhall South)
  • Cllr Carl Creaney (Willenhall South)

If you live in any of the wards in Walsall North and would like to know more about our ongoing campaigns, or would like to become a Labour member and help us to create a Walsall where everyone has a chance to share in opportunity and are proud of where they live click the links below:





Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search