On Thursday 27th June 2019 at 7:30pm at Aldridge Community Centre the Aldridge-Brownhills CLP held their Annual General Meeting for 2019/2020. The following people have been elected to serve on the CLP Executive:

Chair: Mish Rahman (Aldridge Central & South)

Vice Chair – Membership: Kathryn Smith (Brownhills)

Vice Chair – Without Portfolio: Gabriela Chalkia (Rushall-Shelfield)

Secretary: Jon Maltman (Pelsall)

Treasurer: Sue Laws (Rushall-Shelfield)

Campaign Coordinator: Gabriela Chalkia (Rushall-Shelfield)

Communications & Social Media Officer: David Morgan (Brownhills)

Women’s Officer: Rebecca Boot (Aldridge North & Walsall Wood)

Equalities & Inclusion Officer: Stephanie Dunne (Aldridge Central & South)

Youth Officer: Keiran Bott (Rushall-Shelfield)

Trade Union Liaison Officer (TULO): Sue Laws (Rushall-Shelfield)

Policy Officer: Gabriela Chalkia (Rushall-Shelfield)

Political Education Officer: Vacant

LGBT Officer: Matt Ward (Rushall-Shelfield)

BAME Officer: Mish Rahman (Aldridge Central & South)


Stephanie Dunne (Aldridge Central & South)
Bob Grainger (Aldridge North & Walsall Wood)

Observers to the Walsall Labour Group:

David Morgan (Brownhills)
Stephanie Dunne (Aldridge Central & South)

Delegates to the Walsall Labour Campaign Forum (LCF):

Mish Rahman (Aldridge Central & South)
Gabriela Chalkia (Rushall-Shelfield)
Sue Laws (Rushall-Shelfield)
Jon Maltman (Pelsall)

Ward Delegates:

Aldridge Central & South: Mark Bradley

Aldridge North & Walsall Wood: Bob Grainger

Brownhills: Vacant

Pelsall: David Brookhouse

Rushall-Shelfield: John Batchelor

Streetly: Bill Osbourne


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search