The Aldridge-Brownhills constituency was created in 1974, and is one of three constituencies covering the Borough of Walsall.

The constituency is made up of six wards:

  • Aldridge Central & South
  • Aldridge North & Walsall Wood
  • Brownhills
  • Pelsall
  • Rushall-Shelfield
  • Streetly

Aldridge-Brownhills Labour currently has one sitting councillor:

  • Cllr Richard Worrall (Rushall-Shelfield)

If you live in any of the wards in Aldridge-Brownhills and would like to know more about our ongoing campaigns, or would like to become a Labour member and help us to create a Walsall where everyone has a chance to share in opportunity and are proud of where they live click the links below:





Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search